Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Germaine Champion

State Farm® Insurance Agent Germaine Champion

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex “Ber” Sanchez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"In the 16 years that I've shopped for insurance, I have never in my life met as someone as efficient and professional as Jazmin Petsch. She took care of me in a timely manner and got be the best deal I've ever received. Definitely worth getting in contact with if you've been searching for a great new insurance company to work with."

Jeannie Bagley

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Germain Champion since 2015. Never been disappointed. Special shout out to Mrs.Jazmin! she is always very helpful and patient. You can truly tell that her customers as well as providing exceptional Customer Service is high on her priority list. Being that I am from a customer service background myself, I find this very pleasing. No matter how long I have her on the call, she is always very patient, friendly and informative. My emails are always answered in a timely manner. There have been times when I was in a bind and needed verification documents and once again.... Jazmin to the rescue (Thank you again!!!) Also, want to say thank you to Eduardo Macias - he also took very good care of me recently when the DMV was demanding documents. He stayed on the line with me until they were successfully delivered to my email. It is really hard to find nice, kind people with great Customer Service skills, but NOT here!!! They are truly the BEST! May God continue to bless your careers and hopefully your bosses are reading these reviews and it shows them how appreciated and valued you guys are, if not by anyone else, most certainly by ME!! Keep up the good work! <3"

Bismarck Flores

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmin has always provided me with great customer service. Whenever I have needed to make a change to my policy she has made the changes immediately. Thank you."

Angela Robinson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good customer service"

Terrence Chatmon

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmin was very nice, and very helpful. She was able to save me over $100 on my new policy!"

Karen Henderson

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. It is really nice to get that these day. I am proud of letting the ladies in the office to help me very fast and understanding. Thanks so much"

Julian Myles

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience with the customer service I receive whenever I call. Been with them for years now and don’t plan on changing for that very reason. It feels good to know you can call and have a nice memorable conversation whenever you are in need of their service. Much appreciation and thank yous to the entire team and a special thank you to Jazmin Petsch for taking all of my calls 👍🏾"

Thomas Cruz

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. Great multi vehicle discount.Was able to double my coverage. Thank you so much for helping me. I am so thankful."

Hank Drank

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been an outstanding neighbor indeed so far ever since my car was totaled on Sep 28th, 2021"

Jerrilyn Cruz

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Very responsive and helpful. Monique helped me get a great policy, definitely recommending my friends and family."

Juan Cano

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went to get an auto quote and staff were very knowledgeable to explain different options in detail. highly recommend."

Rosie Rodriguez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great personality. I felt like family when getting a quote, went out of their way to get me the best price and reasonable. Gladly recommend"

Brenda Tamez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, greeted us with a friendly smile. I went in and had no idea what I was looking for and where to start. I was approached immediately and welcomed by the team members. The team was wonderful and I’d definitely suggest to other family members and friends."

Rochelle Hill

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always responds in a timely matter and maintains professionalism."

Yessica Navarro

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jazmin is my Favorite representative. Her customer service is outstanding. She will do all that is in her power to ensure customer satisfaction. Her ability to articulate Complicated matters and technical terms into ways I can understand, has saved me a lot of time and money. I love her!"

Sergio Deleon

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talk to Jazmine she is the employee you want she will get you affordable and good quotes."

Ronaldo Cruz

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything was taking care of smooth & professional. Staff was polite and walked me through everything I needed help with."

Brittany Mendoza

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beyond Excellent customer service. Very helpful and so kindly and patiently answered all of my questions. Highly recommend!!!!"

Esteban Villarreal

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monique helped me a lot!! Great service 👌🏻"

Adrian Salazar

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, I would Highly recommended to anyone!👍🏻"

Alejandro Gonzalez Salazar

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent costumer service by Jazmin petsch! I highly recommend StateFarm! Great costumer service!"

Jose Gonzalez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Let me start off by saying wow!!!! Amazing customer service, really helpful and competent employees, that take their time to fully explain any questions or concerns that you may have. Will and have highly recommend this StateFarm agency to my family and friends!!! Keep up the great work guys!!!"

Jessi Helmanson

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. Great price. Was able to cut my current premium min half and double my coverage. Thank you so much for helping me. I am so thankful."

Genesis Rodriguez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Totally recommend, talk to Jazmin Petch she’ll take good care of your necessities she is very professional she knows what she is doing totally recommend her !"

Fabian Sanchez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply amazing customer service"