Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jose pineda

jose pineda

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose pineda
"Thank you jazmin once again for your help. Service was A1"
Profile photo of Lorena Sosa

Lorena Sosa

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Sosa
"If you’re looking for a great insurance in town. I recommend Germaine Champion. They have the best deal and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend Jazmin Petsch, she is so knowledgeable and helpful. Leslie is so friendly at the front desk. Thank you Germiane Champion for all of my great discounts. 💵"
Profile photo of Alex “Ber” Sanchez

Alex “Ber” Sanchez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex “Ber” Sanchez
"In the 16 years that I've shopped for insurance, I have never in my life met as someone as efficient and professional as Jazmin Petsch. She took care of me in a timely manner and got be the best deal I've ever received. Definitely worth getting in contact with if you've been searching for a great new insurance company to work with."
Profile photo of Jeannie Bagley

Jeannie Bagley

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Bagley
"I have been with Germain Champion since 2015. Never been disappointed. Special shout out to Mrs.Jazmin! she is always very helpful and patient. You can truly tell that her customers as well as providing exceptional Customer Service is high on her priority list. Being that I am from a customer service background myself, I find this very pleasing. No matter how long I have her on the call, she is always very patient, friendly and informative. My emails are always answered in a timely manner. There have been times when I was in a bind and needed verification documents and once again.... Jazmin to the rescue (Thank you again!!!) Also, want to say thank you to Eduardo Macias - he also took very good care of me recently when the DMV was demanding documents. He stayed on the line with me until they were successfully delivered to my email. It is really hard to find nice, kind people with great Customer Service skills, but NOT here!!! They are truly the BEST! May God continue to bless your careers and hopefully your bosses are reading these reviews and it shows them how appreciated and valued you guys are, if not by anyone else, most certainly by ME!! Keep up the good work! <3"
Profile photo of Bismarck Flores

Bismarck Flores

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bismarck Flores
"Jazmin has always provided me with great customer service. Whenever I have needed to make a change to my policy she has made the changes immediately. Thank you."
Profile photo of Angela Robinson

Angela Robinson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Robinson
"Always good customer service"
Profile photo of Terrence Chatmon

Terrence Chatmon

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Chatmon
"Jazmin was very nice, and very helpful. She was able to save me over $100 on my new policy!"
Profile photo of Karen Henderson

Karen Henderson

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Henderson
"Wonderful customer service. It is really nice to get that these day. I am proud of letting the ladies in the office to help me very fast and understanding. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Julian Myles

Julian Myles

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Myles
"I always have a great experience with the customer service I receive whenever I call. Been with them for years now and don’t plan on changing for that very reason. It feels good to know you can call and have a nice memorable conversation whenever you are in need of their service. Much appreciation and thank yous to the entire team and a special thank you to Jazmin Petsch for taking all of my calls 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Thomas Cruz

Thomas Cruz

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Cruz
"Fantastic service. Great multi vehicle discount.Was able to double my coverage. Thank you so much for helping me. I am so thankful."
Profile photo of Hank Drank

Hank Drank

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Drank
"State Farm has been an outstanding neighbor indeed so far ever since my car was totaled on Sep 28th, 2021"
Profile photo of Jerrilyn Cruz

Jerrilyn Cruz

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrilyn Cruz
"Highly recommend! Very responsive and helpful. Monique helped me get a great policy, definitely recommending my friends and family."
Profile photo of Juan Cano

Juan Cano

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Cano
"Went to get an auto quote and staff were very knowledgeable to explain different options in detail. highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rosie Rodriguez

Rosie Rodriguez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Rodriguez
"Great personality. I felt like family when getting a quote, went out of their way to get me the best price and reasonable. Gladly recommend"
Profile photo of Brenda Tamez

Brenda Tamez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Tamez
"Great customer service, greeted us with a friendly smile. I went in and had no idea what I was looking for and where to start. I was approached immediately and welcomed by the team members. The team was wonderful and I’d definitely suggest to other family members and friends."
Profile photo of Rochelle Hill

Rochelle Hill

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Hill
"Great customer service. Always responds in a timely matter and maintains professionalism."
Profile photo of Yessica Navarro

Yessica Navarro

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yessica Navarro
"Jazmin is my Favorite representative. Her customer service is outstanding. She will do all that is in her power to ensure customer satisfaction. Her ability to articulate Complicated matters and technical terms into ways I can understand, has saved me a lot of time and money. I love her!"
Profile photo of Sergio Deleon

Sergio Deleon

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Deleon
"Talk to Jazmine she is the employee you want she will get you affordable and good quotes."
Profile photo of Ronaldo Cruz

Ronaldo Cruz

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronaldo Cruz
"Everything was taking care of smooth & professional. Staff was polite and walked me through everything I needed help with."
Profile photo of Esteban Villarreal

Esteban Villarreal

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Villarreal
"Monique helped me a lot!! Great service 👌🏻"
Profile photo of Adrian Salazar

Adrian Salazar

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Salazar
"Excellent service, I would Highly recommended to anyone!👍🏻"
Profile photo of Alejandro Gonzalez Salazar

Alejandro Gonzalez Salazar

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Gonzalez Salazar
"Excellent costumer service by Jazmin petsch! I highly recommend StateFarm! Great costumer service!"
Profile photo of Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gonzalez
"Let me start off by saying wow!!!! Amazing customer service, really helpful and competent employees, that take their time to fully explain any questions or concerns that you may have. Will and have highly recommend this StateFarm agency to my family and friends!!! Keep up the great work guys!!!"
Profile photo of Jessi Helmanson

Jessi Helmanson

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Helmanson
"Fantastic service. Great price. Was able to cut my current premium min half and double my coverage. Thank you so much for helping me. I am so thankful."
Profile photo of Genesis Rodriguez

Genesis Rodriguez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Rodriguez
"Totally recommend, talk to Jazmin Petch she’ll take good care of your necessities she is very professional she knows what she is doing totally recommend her !"